STAFF DIRECTORY

School Leader

Lindsay Smythe, lsmythe@ecolestlandry.org

Administrative Manager

Sarah Savoy, ssavoy@ecolestlandry.org

ELA Teacher

Connie Bowen, cbowen@ecolestlandry.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Anthony Donze, adonze@ecolestlandry.org

Sandrine Pouzache, spouzache@ecolestlandry.org

First Grade Teachers

Sylvie Collodel, scollodel@ecolestlandry.org

Maggie Bradley, mbradley@ecolestlandry.org